Avg. Amount Awarded
November 30 2021
Application Deadline
Awarded last year
Apply Now
What you'll need:
  • Checkmark Application Form
  • Checkmark Essay
Apply Now
Lori Rhett Memorial Scholarship


The Lori Rhett Memorial Scholarship, endowed by the former NACA Pacific Northwest Region in 1996, was created to recognize the achievements of undergraduate or graduate student leaders enrolled in colleges and universities located in the former NACA Pacific Northwest Region. The fund will provide for one annual award. Awards are to be used for educational purposes, such as tuition, fees and books. Must be enrolled in a college or university within the NACA West Region.

Amount Details

Low Amount Awarded
Total Amount Awarded

Eligibility Requirements

  • CheckmarkMust be an undergraduate student or a graduate student
  • CheckmarkMust attend a university, a four-year college or two-year college
  • CheckmarkMinimum 2.5 GPA
  • CheckmarkCitizenship requirements: US
  • CheckmarkMust not be attending high school currently
  • CheckmarkMust study full-time

How to Apply

What you'll need:

  • Checkmark Application Form
  • Checkmark Essay
For more info, please visit our site
Contact Sarah Keeling
Director of Education and Research
Tel: 803-217-3485 Address 13 Harbison Way
Columbia, SC 29212-3401